I'm just your white pencil.

Chocolate-Candy *Diamante

Leave a comment

Chocolate

Brown, White

Sweet, Sugar, Cocoa,

Can’t stop eating chocolate

Colourful, sugary

Candy

Author: ッ~ℳℯℴwiッ

Hi! I'm ッ~ℳℯℴwℓッ. I like kittens, I am older than 6, and younger than 10. I like chocolate, like cats, like puppies, like school, like snorkeling, like swimming, you can call me "Meowi", "Pink" or just " Katty " ~Update~ I have a new blogging style c: Before I was like, way too serious e.e c: oki bye bye

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.